You are here

Renewal

Renewal extends the current term of your subscription by a new term.

Automatic renewal

By default, your subscription will renew automatically at the end of its term. Monthly subscriptions will renew for a month, annual subscriptions for a year.

Normally, you don't have to do anything: An email warns you of the upcoming renewal. Your credit card is charged automatically when the renewal occurs.

Manual renewal

If you have cancelled automatic renewal, your subscription expires unless you renew it 'manually' for a new term.

To renew

  1. Select option "Subscription" in the personal menu which opens from the toolbar of your Meeting center.
  2. Select and confirm the renewal
  3. Pay on checkout

On receipt of payment, the new term is added to the current term. By default, the subscription will renew automatically from now on. Cancel automatic renewal if you don't want this.

Late renewal

If your subscription has already expired, you can still keep your Meeting center and its content by renewing your subscription manually within 4 weeks.

The new term will be added back-to-back to the previous term.